Our Team

Ralph Brennan
President

View BioContact

Charlee Williamson
Executive Vice President

View BioContact

Haley Bittermann
Corporate Executive Chef

View BioContact

Julie Jacob
Human Resources

Contact

Kitty Polk
Purchasing Manager

Contact

Melissa Montero
Assistant Purchasing Manager

View BioContact

Brett Gauthier
Corporate Pastry Chef

View BioContact

Thomas Register
Beverage Director

Contact


Accounting


Heather Rink
Controller

504.539.5512 / hrink@neworleans-food.com


Matt Deitz

504.539.5507 / mdeitz@neworleans-food.com


Melanie Meyer

504.539.5505 / mmeyer@neworleans-food.com


Martine Moore

504.539.5504 / mmoore@neworleans-food.com

Marketing


Callie Folse
Advertising & Graphics Manager

504.539.5522 / cfolse@neworleans-food.com


Christina Persand
Promotions Manager

504.539.5516 / cpersand@neworleans-food.com

" Ralph Brennan Named 'Power 20' as one of the 20 most influential restaurant people in the country by Restaurant Business Magazine 2014 "

Join the Email List